What Now?

Nothing is finished yet, of course, but it’s all in the waiting stage now, for the most part. I’ve done all I can and now it’s in other people’s hands to complete the next steps.

So…what now?

I feel like I’m just wasting away my time, watching YouTube and reading and drawing all day – after getting up well after noon most days. Besides continuing to write and draw like usual, and continue that frustrating and depressing job hunt, there’s not much I have going on. The biggest thing I have in my schedule is my Inktober challenge. Other than that, I don’t have anything going on.

For a person with a personality like mine, that’s a very toxic situation to be in.

My restlessness has been building and I don’t know where to direct it. I haven’t even left the house much.

Tell me, Future Liam (or a Random, if you’d like), where should I direct my energies?

Leave a Reply

